THE LAST FIVE ...

Closing up shop
- Wednesday, Aug. 02, 2006

It may be time for a change
- Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Entry in the air
- Friday, April 21, 2006

Still here
- Thursday, April 20, 2006

Music of the moment
- Wednesday, March 1, 2006

Or ... BE RANDOM!


GOOD READS

101 in 1001
American Road Trip, 1998


OTHER PEOPLE

Chupatintas
Dancing Brave
Fugging It Up
Kitty Sandwich
Mister Zero
Sideways Rain
Ultratart
Velcrometer


THE BASICS

My crew
Latest
Older
Notes
Our host
Profile

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2001 - 9:32 p.m.

Pieces of junk

Based on my junk mail, I could ...

Buy A Great Gift For DVD Move Users! or Go For Free Teen Pussy - (which) Wont last!!! I'm in luck if I need Free Leather Gloves! from the Super Holiday Leather Sale!. I don't have any, but if I wanted some, I suppose I could get Abundantly Huge Tits!!! Someone wants to know Are you up at night worrying about bills? and I'm not (yet), but if I were, I'd probably Want to earn extra money for the Holidays!!! I could Take 12 Years OFF [My] Mortgage, if I had one, or invest in an On Going Opportunity! From "Perfect Xmass Gift" I was asked Got Ink ??? Ink Kit Only $19.95. And for some reason, I doubt the quality of --->Sleazy Celebrity Steam!!<---- The fact that Travel Has Never Been Cheaper is really quite obvious, considering the terrorism and all, but it makes me wonder why someone would be looking for Offshore freedom and privacy PLUS. I may have stopped believing in Santa that year I found the remains of a Toys "R" Us price tag on one of my gifts allegedly left by the rosy fat one, so shouldn't that suggest that all his gifts are free? Guess not: FREE Gift from Santa, No Purchase Necessary!.... Maybe the Abundantly Huge Tits people from above should get in touch with those asking Do you like big tits? For the man who has everything, why not a Pill to Increase Your Ejaculation by 581%? That might enable him to Seduce-Women-Instantly. But really, in the end, shouldn't we all MAKE LOVE, NOT WAR!?

Something to think about.


See what happens when I am annoyed with work? When I'm feeling miserable about not having free time and not being able to spend time with Casey? See what happens when I know my friends are out there, relaxing at home at night, going out for a drink after work, making plans for Friday and Saturday nights and I'm stuck here coding box scores and placing stories on pages? This is what happens. You get lame entries as I clean out my junk mail folder. I need to change things. I need it for my overall mental and physical health and well-being.

Previous page: Oh the weather outside is delightful
Next page: Something ...

� 1998-2004 DC Products. All rights reserved.

Yeah, sorry I have to be all legal on you here, but unless otherwise indicated, all that you read here is mine, mine, mine. But feel free to quote me or make fun of me or borrow what I write and send it out as an e-mail forward to all your friends, family and coworkers. Just don't say it's yours, you know?