THE LAST FIVE ...

Closing up shop
- Wednesday, Aug. 02, 2006

It may be time for a change
- Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Entry in the air
- Friday, April 21, 2006

Still here
- Thursday, April 20, 2006

Music of the moment
- Wednesday, March 1, 2006

Or ... BE RANDOM!


GOOD READS

101 in 1001
American Road Trip, 1998


OTHER PEOPLE

Chupatintas
Dancing Brave
Fugging It Up
Kitty Sandwich
Mister Zero
Sideways Rain
Ultratart
Velcrometer


THE BASICS

My crew
Latest
Older
Notes
Our host
Profile

Thursday, May 1, 2003 - 10:27 p.m.

This is where the title goes

Why won't the monkey shut up, why? I want to watch CSI.

My friend who's getting married in June wrote to me today, "[My fiance] used to think he was a Republican until I got a hold of him. Now I've convinced him of the error of his ways, and he's almost more anti-Bush than me."

HA! I love it.

Oh yay, the monkey's done, and Catherine Willows just asked, "The horse?" and Gil Grissom answered with the "Of course" line we've all been seeing in the previews this week. Now I must channel surf to escape another Celine Chrysler commercial.

Run away! Run away!

It's such a shame that we're still seeing this in today's society.

God, I wish I had more to say tonight.

Previous page: Keep laughing
Next page: Looking for stars

� 1998-2004 DC Products. All rights reserved.

Yeah, sorry I have to be all legal on you here, but unless otherwise indicated, all that you read here is mine, mine, mine. But feel free to quote me or make fun of me or borrow what I write and send it out as an e-mail forward to all your friends, family and coworkers. Just don't say it's yours, you know?