THE LAST FIVE ...

Closing up shop
- Wednesday, Aug. 02, 2006

It may be time for a change
- Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Entry in the air
- Friday, April 21, 2006

Still here
- Thursday, April 20, 2006

Music of the moment
- Wednesday, March 1, 2006

Or ... BE RANDOM!


GOOD READS

101 in 1001
American Road Trip, 1998


OTHER PEOPLE

Chupatintas
Dancing Brave
Fugging It Up
Kitty Sandwich
Mister Zero
Sideways Rain
Ultratart
Velcrometer


THE BASICS

My crew
Latest
Older
Notes
Our host
Profile

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2003 - 9:51 a.m.

Dreams 11/01

Last night's weird dreams included:

- Casey, Dad and me on some sort of road trip in my car in the winter, stopping at a gas station attached to a hotel with a second-floor bar and scuzzy bathrooms. Somewhere in Pennsylvania, I think.

- My parents' cat Oreo now living with us and Casey's parents' cat T.C. now living with my parents and wondering if they're lonely because they had lived together recently, even though they've never met. I play Spot with Oreo (the sun reflected off my watch onto the floor, and the cat chases it for much entertainment for both feline and human).

- Casey took a job back with her old production company in New York (though in real life the company's moved to LA) as a "research assistant" on the condition she wouldn't have to work the late hours she used to.

Casey also had a dream wherein she was at my parents' house (we're going there tonight) and Oreo was doing weird things and my dad was taking pictures with a camera phone. I think that's the gist of it. Maybe she'll clarify.

Previous page: Halloweens past
Next page: This week's sign of the apocalypse?

� 1998-2004 DC Products. All rights reserved.

Yeah, sorry I have to be all legal on you here, but unless otherwise indicated, all that you read here is mine, mine, mine. But feel free to quote me or make fun of me or borrow what I write and send it out as an e-mail forward to all your friends, family and coworkers. Just don't say it's yours, you know?