THE LAST FIVE ...

Closing up shop
- Wednesday, Aug. 02, 2006

It may be time for a change
- Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Entry in the air
- Friday, April 21, 2006

Still here
- Thursday, April 20, 2006

Music of the moment
- Wednesday, March 1, 2006

Or ... BE RANDOM!


GOOD READS

101 in 1001
American Road Trip, 1998


OTHER PEOPLE

Chupatintas
Dancing Brave
Fugging It Up
Kitty Sandwich
Mister Zero
Sideways Rain
Ultratart
Velcrometer


THE BASICS

My crew
Latest
Older
Notes
Our host
Profile

Monday, Dec. 23, 2002 - 11:06 p.m.

More six degrees

Returning to Six Degrees of Diaryland! Several that will soon make my favorites list. I started this evening with smoog, who signed my guestbook and went to not-a-finger, who had a wonderfully engaging entry about a Living Christmas Tree but, alas, no favorite diaries. So I retreated to Smoog's list again and found piehole, which took me to diaryquotes (in a link on the main page), which is like quoted, only different. But Diary Quotes is new and, being a diary that quotes other diaries, doesn't have a favorites list. So I really went from Piehole to anniewaits, because it's a Ben Folds song and now I want to listen to it. There's a particularly amusing and insightful entry about Texans, though it certainly doesn't apply to all Texans. Just some. Some we've all met. Or seen on Cops. Hey, come to think of it, I bet it applies to the Bush Twins.

So, moving on, I went to biensoul, the Educator of the Month. Interestingly, I found dancingbrave on her favorites list. So from Biensoul, it was on to epiphany and charmcity.

But now, too many Rice Krispie treats and I need to lie down.

Previous page: What is a traditional Christmas?
Next page: Christmas today

� 1998-2004 DC Products. All rights reserved.

Yeah, sorry I have to be all legal on you here, but unless otherwise indicated, all that you read here is mine, mine, mine. But feel free to quote me or make fun of me or borrow what I write and send it out as an e-mail forward to all your friends, family and coworkers. Just don't say it's yours, you know?