THE LAST FIVE ...

Closing up shop
- Wednesday, Aug. 02, 2006

It may be time for a change
- Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Entry in the air
- Friday, April 21, 2006

Still here
- Thursday, April 20, 2006

Music of the moment
- Wednesday, March 1, 2006

Or ... BE RANDOM!


GOOD READS

101 in 1001
American Road Trip, 1998


OTHER PEOPLE

Chupatintas
Dancing Brave
Fugging It Up
Kitty Sandwich
Mister Zero
Sideways Rain
Ultratart
Velcrometer


THE BASICS

My crew
Latest
Older
Notes
Our host
Profile

Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005 - 5:21 p.m.

Number 1 in the hood, G

We've got characters from The Nightmare Before Christmas scattered around the house. There are various pumpkin decorations on end tables and TV stands. Orange is the predominant color in the living room (even moreso than usual).

The leaves that are green turn to brown.

It seemed sort of sudden to me to realize over the weekend that we're into the last week of October. Halloween is a week away, we've got plans to go to a party on Saturday and "It's Halloween" or "It's the holidays" are about to become legitimate reasons to eat candy. Lots of it.

In preparation, we carved some pumpkins yesterday. But first, to get into the mood, we need a little music. And please overlook the fact that after two pumpkins, we couldn't muster up the energy to go get a thrid.

My name is...
Shake-Zula.
The mic-rula,
The old schoolah,
Ya wanna trip? I'll bring it to ya.


Frylock and I'm on top,
Rock you like a cop
Meatwad you up next with your knock-knock.
Meatwad make the money, see.
Meatwad get the honeys, G.
Drivin in my car, livin' like a star.
Ice on my fingers and my toes and I'm a Taurus


Check it.
Check it, check it.

'Cuz we are the aqua teens,
make the homies say ho! and the girlies wanna scream
'Cuz we are the aqua teens,
make the homies say ho! and the girlies wanna scream


Aqua Teen Hunger Force.
Number 1 in the Hood, G

Previous page: Dispatch from the deluge
Next page: The comeback ... (?)

� 1998-2004 DC Products. All rights reserved.

Yeah, sorry I have to be all legal on you here, but unless otherwise indicated, all that you read here is mine, mine, mine. But feel free to quote me or make fun of me or borrow what I write and send it out as an e-mail forward to all your friends, family and coworkers. Just don't say it's yours, you know?