THE LAST FIVE ...

Closing up shop
- Wednesday, Aug. 02, 2006

It may be time for a change
- Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Entry in the air
- Friday, April 21, 2006

Still here
- Thursday, April 20, 2006

Music of the moment
- Wednesday, March 1, 2006

Or ... BE RANDOM!


GOOD READS

101 in 1001
American Road Trip, 1998


OTHER PEOPLE

Chupatintas
Dancing Brave
Fugging It Up
Kitty Sandwich
Mister Zero
Sideways Rain
Ultratart
Velcrometer


THE BASICS

My crew
Latest
Older
Notes
Our host
Profile

Thursday, Sept. 30, 2004 - 4:25 p.m.

Not worth a title

Why is it that every time I eat a regular-size 3 Musketeers bar, I feel sick afterwards? I guess it's just too much for me. I suppose the 3 Musketeers is the only candy bar for which the mini "Fun Size" bars are truly the right size. I can eat two of those and feel fine. Of course, none of this would have happened if the stupid snack company would put what I really wanted -- Snickers -- in the machine.

I had a dream the other night in which Casey's parents or grandparents -- I can't remember which ones -- either were expecting a check from me, or were giving me a check. Only Casey's parents or grandparents weren't the ones I know (because then it wouldn't be worth writing about, would it?). Instead, they were Richard and Emily Gilmore.

That's really all for now. I want to watch the debate tonight, but I also want to play Xbox. Maybe I'll listen to debate on the radio (thank you, NPR) while I play some games. I don't know.

That's all I got for now. Sorry.

Previous page: Mom's Spidey-mobile
Next page: Peace, Love and Understanding

� 1998-2004 DC Products. All rights reserved.

Yeah, sorry I have to be all legal on you here, but unless otherwise indicated, all that you read here is mine, mine, mine. But feel free to quote me or make fun of me or borrow what I write and send it out as an e-mail forward to all your friends, family and coworkers. Just don't say it's yours, you know?